Vorstand und Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender


Dr. K. Ulrich Rubehn
Tel.: 0170-4938647
E-Mail: ulrich.rubehn@ltc-elmshorn.de

2. Vorsitzender


Joachim Schröder
Tel.: 0173-5330769
E-Mail: joachim.schroeder@ltc-elmshorn.de

Geschäftsstelle


Gaby Wode
Tel.: 04121-82947
E-Mail: gaby.wode@ltc-elmshorn.de

Finanzen


Andreas Roediger
Tel.: 0174-9566565
E-Mail: andreas.roediger@ltc-elmshorn.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


Hans-Jürgen Hansen
Tel.: 01522-8694742
E-Mail: hans-juergen.hansen@ltc-elmshorn.de

Jugend


Thomas Schultz
Tel.: 0162-9099044
E-Mail: thomas.schultz@ltc-elmshorn.de

Sport


Ben Delhey
Tel.: 0163-5570055
E-Mail: ben.delhey@ltc-elmshorn.de

Clubanlage


Alfred Kandel
Tel.: 0170-2808850
E-Mail: alfred.kandel@ltc-elmshorn.de

Geschäftsführer Sport


Stephan Jess
Tel.: 04121-9082686
(Bürozeit ab Nov. am Do. von 12.00-16.00)
E-Mail: stephan.jess@ltc-elmshorn.de

Platzmeister


Walter Lewandowski
Tel.: 0173-8595922

Clubbewirtung


Familie Maleki
Tel.: 04121-81124
E-Mail: behroozmaleki01@yahoo.de

Hallenbuchungen


Holger Waterstraat
Tel.: 04121-81463
E-Mail: h.f.waterstraat@freenet.de

Webmaster


Mariusz Korzekwa

E-Mail: mariusz.korzekwa@ltc-elmshorn.de