Vorstand und Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender

Dr. K. Ulrich Rubehn

Dr. K. Ulrich Rubehn

0170-4938647
ulrich.rubehn@ltc-elmshorn.de

2. Vorsitzender

Ben Delhey

Ben Delhey

0163-5570055
ben.delhey@ltc-elmshorn.de

Geschäftsstelle

Gaby Wode

Gaby Wode

04121-82947
gaby.wode@ltc-elmshorn.de

Finanzen

Andreas Roediger

Andreas Roediger

0174-9566565
andreas.roediger@ltc-elmshorn.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Hans-Jürgen Hansen

Hans-Jürgen Hansen

01522-8694742
hans-juergen.hansen@ltc-elmshorn.de

Vorstand Jugend

Tobias Taube

Tobias Taube

0176-81128068
tobias.taube@ltc-elmshorn.de

Vorstand Sport

matthias golz

Matthias Golz

0172-4284839
matthias.golz@ltc-elmshorn.de

Clubanlage

Alfred Kandel

Alfred Kandel

0170-2808850
alfred.kandel@ltc-elmshorn.de

Leiter der Tennisschule

Martin Hausmann-von Hunoltstein

Martin Hausmann-von Hunoltstein

0170-2746585
tennisschule@ltc-elmshorn.de

Platzmeister

Walter Lewandowski

Walter Lewandowski

0173-8595922

Clubbewirtung

Familie Maleki

Familie Maleki

04121-81124
behroozmaleki01@yahoo.de

Webmaster

Mariusz Korzekwa

Mariusz Korzekwa

mariusz.korzekwa@ltc-elmshorn.de