Vorstand und Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender

Dr. K. Ulrich Rubehn

0170-4938647
ulrich.rubehn@ltc-elmshorn.de

2. Vorsitzender

Joachim Schröder

0173-5330769
joachim.schroeder@ltc-elmshorn.de

Geschäftsstelle

Gaby Wode

04121-82947
gaby.wode@ltc-elmshorn.de

Finanzen

Andreas Roediger

0174-9566565
andreas.roediger@ltc-elmshorn.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Hans-Jürgen Hansen

01522-8694742
hans-juergen.hansen@ltc-elmshorn.de

Jugend

Thomas Schultz

0162-9099044
thomas.schultz@ltc-elmshorn.de

Sport

Ben Delhey

0163-5570055
ben.delhey@ltc-elmshorn.de

Clubanlage

Alfred Kandel

0170-2808850
alfred.kandel@ltc-elmshorn.de

Geschäftsführer Sport

Stephan Jess

0175-1649971
stephan.jess@ltc-elmshorn.de

Platzmeister

Walter Lewandowski

0173-8595922

Clubbewirtung

Familie Maleki

04121-81124
behroozmaleki01@yahoo.de

Webmaster

Mariusz Korzekwa

mariusz.korzekwa@ltc-elmshorn.de